School Council Sub-Committees

There are currently three Sub-Committees of School Council – Policy, Facilities and Finance and a Fundraising Working Party.


All members of the Dunkeld Consolidated School community are most welcome to participate in as many of the sub-committees as they wish where they may offer their expertise and assistance. Please feel free to contact the convenor to find out about meeting times and dates.


The Oval Complex is managed by the Facilities Sub-Committee to ensure a smooth working relationship between the DET and the Grampians Cricket Club.


Policy Sub-Committee:

Jackie Mibus (Convenor), Anne Gilbert (Secretary), Dee-Anne Gerring, Holly Herrmann.


Facilities Sub-Committee:

Richard McShane (Convenor), Dee-Anne Gerring (Secretary), Simon Ross, Lachy Patterson.


Finance Sub-Committee:

Brad Kyle (Treasurer), Dee-Anne Gerring, Terrie Nicholson.

Fundraising Working Party:
Rachel Blackwell, Dee-Anne Gerring, Bev Hampton, Mark Lazzari, Ruth Kyle.


Mrs Dee-Anne Gerring as Acting Principal is the Executive Officer and is a member of each sub-committee.