Newsletters 2019


To view archived 2018 Newsletters, please click here.


TERM 3
2019

COMMUNITY - Issue 15 Wednesday 18 September Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 15 Wednesday 11 September Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 14 Wednesday 4 September Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 14 Wednesday 28 August Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 13 Wednesday 21 August Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 13 Wednesday 14 August 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY- Issue 12 Wednesday 7 August 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL
- Issue 12 Wednesday 31 July 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY -
Issue 11 Wednesday 24 July 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL
 - Issue 11 Wednesday 17 July 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


TERM 2 2019

COMMUNITY
 - Issue 10 Wednesday 26 June 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL
 - Issue 10 Wednesday 19 June 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY
 - Issue 9 Wednesday 12 June 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL
 - Issue 9 Wednesday 5 June 1029 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 8 Wednesday 29 May 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL- Issue 8 Wednesday 22 May 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY
 - Issue 7 Wednesday 15 May 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 7 Wednesday 8 May 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY -
Issue 6 Wednesday 1 April 2019 Dunkeld & DistrictCommunity Newsletter

SCHOOL -
 Issue 6 Wednesday 24 April 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter



TERM 1 2019


COMMUNITY - Issue 5 Wednesday 3 April 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 5 Wednesday 27 March 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 4 Wednesday 20 March 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 4 Wednesday 13 March 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 3 Wednesday 6 March 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 3 Wednesday 27 February 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 2 Wednesday 20 February 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 2 Wednesday 13 February 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

COMMUNITY - Issue 1 Wednesday 6 February 2019 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter
SCHOOL - Issue 1 Wednesday 31 January 2019 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter