Newsletters 2017

To view archived Newsletters please click here



TERM 4 2017

 

SCHOOL - Issue 21 Wednesday 20 December 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 20 Wednesday 13 December 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 20 Wednesday 6 December 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 19 Wednesday 29 November 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 19 Wednesday 22 November 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 18 Wednesday 15 November 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 18 Wednesday 8 November 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 17 Wednesday 1 November 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 17 Wednesday 25 October 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 16 Wednesday 18 October 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 16 Wednesday 11 October 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter



TERM 3 2017


COMMUNITY - Issue 15 Wednesday 20 September 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 15 Wednesday 13 September 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 14 Wednesday 6 September 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 14 Wednesday 30 August 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 13 Wednesday 23 August 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter


SCHOOL - Issue 13 Wednesday 16 August 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 12 Wednesday 9 August 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 12 Wednesday 2 August 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 11 Wednesday 26 July 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 11 Wednesday 19 July 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter



TERM 2 2017


COMMUNITY - Issue 10 Wednesday 28 June 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 10 Wednesday 21 June 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

 

COMMUNITY - Issue 9 Wednesday 14 June 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 9 Wednesday 7 June 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 8 Wednesday 31 May 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 8 Wednesday 24 May 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 7 Wednesday 17 May 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 7 Wednesday 10 May 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 6 Wednesday 3 May 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 6 Wednesday 26 April 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 5 Wednesday 19 April 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter



TERM 1 2017


SCHOOL - Issue 5 Wednesday 29 March 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter

 

COMMUNITY - Issue 4 Wednesday 22 March 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 4 Wednesday 15 March 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 3 Wednesday 8 March 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 3 Wednesday 1 March 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 2 Wednesday 22 February 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 2 Wednesday 15 February 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter


COMMUNITY - Issue 1 Wednesday 8 February 2017 Dunkeld & District Community Newsletter

SCHOOL - Issue 1 Wednesday 1 February 2017 Dunkeld Consolidated School Newsletter